SMART Group of Companies Seniority Pin Award Ceremony

May 29, 2015

The Annual Seniority Pin Award Ceremony for the year 2015 of SMART Group of Companies was successfully held at Gandamar Grand Ballroom in 29th May (Saturday) 2015. In this ceremony, Chairman of SMART Group of Companies, Managing Directors of SMART subsidiaries companies, Board of Director, Management Level and all senior and junior staffs of SMART attended cheerfully. The pin winners for the year 2015 are U Victor Maung Maung for 20 years pin, Daw Tin Nilar Aung, Daw Aye Aye Maw and Daw Lwin Mar Oo for 10 years pins and Daw Naw Gladiolar, Daw Aung May Thynn, Daw Cherry Htwe, U Nay Lynn Maung, U Si Thu Paing and U Kyaw Zayar Lin for 5 years pins individually. And the representative of pin winner gives encouragement to the junior and junior gave cheers and applause for senior and SMART Group.